Babies

“A baby will make love stronger, days shorter, nights longer, bankroll smaller, home happier, clothes shabbier, the past forgotten, and the future worth living for”

~~~ 


 

Isn’t that the  truth mamas (and papas)!  Thank you for stopping by my new (and much improved) blog. this space is very much like my newest baby, one that I plan on nourishing and loving and sharing with my family and other readers out there.

 


This “baby” like all babies may require more work than I anticipate, but like the wonderful little babies in my life, the extra effort makes all the difference in the lives of my children. . .  and my blog.

 ~~~

 

I hope you enjoy reading this blog  hope we can all support each other and welcome each of our own unique gifts we have to offer our children, and loving all of the little mistakes we make along the way.

 

 

  I hope that by you coming here you gain insight and inspiration, that you gain knowledge and self confidence in your parenting and that you learn to love your wee ones just a bit more.

 

I hope that you share all the lovely knowledge you have to give and help other families who may be reading this blog as well!

 ~~~

 

. . . Above all I hope that you grab a cup of (strong) coffee and indulge yourself in a minor break and enjoy my attached family’s company and the company of other families practicing attachment in all the wonderful, loving ways.  Thank you for sharing this space with us!
~This Attached Mama!
(Samantha)

Leave a Reply

