My life Right now:

blog-photo

I’m enjoying yummy baby skin.

IMG_2110

Knitting with my two year old (notice his potty-training efforts— not so good!) brings me joy.

IMG_2242

Enjoying my newly clean office space.  My modern hideaway laptop and shelving unit finally got a thorough wipe down!

IMG_2087

I’m in love with this rainbow skein of yarn, purchesed from Jo-ann fabrics, at $2.00 for 165 yards of microfiber, this fingering weight will make a nb pilot hat for my shop.

IMG_2416

These blood oranges made the best afternoon snack!

IMG_2479

I’m beating myself up for not finishing this simple toddler sweater!  I walk by this WIP everyday near the stack of my eldest son’s books.  Soon, very soon he’ll have a warm sweater to wear on those chilly morning camping trips to CO.

IMG_2278

I’m super satisfied with the way my first created hat pattern turned out after lot’s and lot’s of test knitting!

IMG_2667

I’m really  regretting this four-shot steamed cold press coffee from Dunn Bro’s after have already made two latte’s  for breakfast.  The baby is STILL up at 8:30pm after having skipped his afternoon nap.  Boo.

What’s up in your life right now?

Leave a Reply

